

## **TSOA of WA – Honour Roll of Club Presidents**

- 1. Brian Johnson
- 2. Adrian Sindall
- 3. Austin Brown
- 4. Robert Cock
- 5. Colin Disley
- 6. Oleh Kay
- 7. Jeff Chamberlain
- 8. Greg Willimott
- 9. Trevor Steel
- 10. Ian Dixon
- 11. Jeff Chamberlain
- 12. Derek Gooch
- 13. Ken Parkes
- 14. Mark Staniford
- 15. Bill Irvine
- 16. John Power
- 17. Don Whisson
- 18. Bruce Pollock
- 19. Anne Douglas
- 20. John Carter
- 21. Ron Marian
- 22. Greg Willimott
- 23. Jeff van der Plas
- 24. Justin Stevens
- 25. Bill Irvine
- 26. Justin Stevens
- 27. Glen Farquhar
- 28. Jeff van Der Plas

July 1974 to June 1976 July 1976 to June 1978 July 1978 to June 1980 July 1980 to June 1982 July 1982 to June 1985 July 1985 to June 1986 July 1986 to June 1988 July 1988 to June 1989 July 1989 to June 1992 July 1992 to June 1993 July 1993 to June 1995 July 1995 to June 1998 July 1998 to June 1999 July 1999 to June 2000 July 2000 to June 2002 July 2002 to June 2004 July 2004 to June 2005 July 2005 to June 2008 July 2008 to June 2009 July 2009 to June 2011 July 2011 to June 2013 July 2013 to June 2015 July 2015 to June 2016 July 2016 to June 2017 July 2017 to June 2018 July 2018 to June 2021 July 2021 to June 2022 July 2022